evidentmarketing

My feedback

  1. 55 votes
    Vote
    Sign in
    Check!
    (thinking…)
    Reset
    or sign in with
    • facebook
    • google
      Password icon
      Signed in as (Sign out)
      You have left! (?) (thinking…)
      5 comments  ·  Projecturf  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
      evidentmarketing commented  · 

      My staff and I share files in progress and I don't want to notify the client until I've approved. I would just love to be able to select which user group will get the notification. It's too easy to accidentally send a notice to clients and confuse them.

      evidentmarketing supported this idea  · 
    • 26 votes
      Vote
      Sign in
      Check!
      (thinking…)
      Reset
      or sign in with
      • facebook
      • google
        Password icon
        Signed in as (Sign out)
        You have left! (?) (thinking…)
        2 comments  ·  Projecturf  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
        evidentmarketing supported this idea  · 
      • 42 votes
        Vote
        Sign in
        Check!
        (thinking…)
        Reset
        or sign in with
        • facebook
        • google
          Password icon
          Signed in as (Sign out)
          You have left! (?) (thinking…)
          5 comments  ·  Projecturf  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
          evidentmarketing supported this idea  · 

        Feedback and Knowledge Base