Ticket numbers

Ticket numbers are automatically assigned in sequential order for every new ticket created in Projecturf. If a ticket is closed, it will retain it's original ticket number for your records and can be viewed in the Tickets section unless you permanently delete it . New tickets will be created using the same numbering system and will not replace the number of the deleted ticket. The deleted ticket will still be listed on the Overview as a recent activity with it's original ticket number.


Feedback and Knowledge Base