To make managing tons of conversations easier, Projecturf lets you archive them if there haven't been any new replies recently and they will be removed from your active conversations list list. This way, your active conversations are the only ones you will see since you deal with them regularly. Once you have archived a conversation, you can either unarchive it or delete it. To archive a conversation, click on the conversation you want to archive and simply click Archive.
To access an archived conversation, simply select Archived on the gray filter bar.