Cancel account

Projecturf is a month-to-month service that allows you to upgrade, downgrade, or cancel your service at any time without incurring fees or penalties.

Admin Account

Administrators can cancel the entire Projecturf account, all projects, data, and user access to projects. Billing will stop immediately and you will not be billed again.

To cancel your account, follow these easy steps:

  1. Login to Projecturf and click on your name in the upper right to get to the Account page
  2. Under the Subscription section, click on the link that says Cancel
  3. Click on Cancel Subscription
  4. Please carefully review this page and click Cancel Subscription. You will be required to enter your password to cancel your account                                                                cancel-account-projecturf-4

Individual user account

Individual users can cancel their personal account at any time. By doing this, you will no longer have access to any projects or personal data, but no project data will be deleted. You can re-join Projecturf at any time (but you'll need to register again by having a Project Manager or Admin add you to a project).

To cancel your individual account, follow these easy steps:

  1. Login to Projecturf and click on your name in the upper right to get to the Account page
  2. Under Summary, click the Cancel link
  3. Please carefully review this page and click Delete User Account. You will be required to enter your password to cancel your account

Feedback and Knowledge Base