How can we improve Projecturf ...

Auto Save Your Data

Save information when typing so that when adding content into Projecturf, such as conversations, replies, and new tasks, we don't lose the data if we don't finish it at that time.

0 votes
Vote
Sign in
Check!
(thinking…)
Reset
or sign in with
  • facebook
  • google
    Password icon
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    AdminJohn - Projecturf (Support, Projecturf) shared this idea  ·   ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

    0 comments

    Sign in
    Check!
    (thinking…)
    Reset
    or sign in with
    • facebook
    • google
      Password icon
      Signed in as (Sign out)
      Submitting...

      Feedback and Knowledge Base