How can we improve Projecturf ...

Parallel editing of notes - Locking of notes during edit

If two persons have accidently opened one and the same note and the first one makes some changes, saves and exits, then the second one makes some changes, saves and exits – the changes of the first person are overwritten and gone I understand that probably a solution like the one Google has for parallel collaboration is too much to request at this stage, but at least a notification on the top of the screen that the document is currently edited by someone else and therefore is locked, would be really great.

30 votes
Vote
Sign in
Check!
(thinking…)
Reset
or sign in with
  • facebook
  • google
    Password icon
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    Todor Petrov shared this idea  ·   ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

    0 comments

    Sign in
    Check!
    (thinking…)
    Reset
    or sign in with
    • facebook
    • google
      Password icon
      Signed in as (Sign out)
      Submitting...

      Feedback and Knowledge Base